

## CABINET DECISION RECORDING LOG

**DECISION DETERMINED ON: Thursday, 21 January 2016** 

**DECSION WILL COME INTO EFFECT ON: Thursday 21 January 2016** 

## **CABINET MEMBERS PRESENT:**

County Councillors G. Burrows, P.A. Fox, R.J.W. Greenland, E. Hacket Pain, S.B. Jones and P. Murphy

## **OTHER ELECTED MEMBERS PRESENT:**

**County Councillors**